Sanctuary

The place where heaven touches earth…

THE RIVER WALK

sanctuary

I love your sanctuary, Lord, the place where your glorious presence dwells. (Psalm 26:8)

Read: 2 Chronicles 33:14-34:33, Romans 16:10-27, Psalm 26:1-12, Proverbs 20:19

Relate: For the past couple days I was living in a church. I was visiting a small city nearby where I had the honor of teaching English and sharing the love of God with those that were there. There was no sign out front declaring that part of this building was the home of “First Bible Baptist Church of the Holy Redeemed Assemblies of God”. Even after coming through the front door and walking up a set of stairs, if I didn’t know better I would have thought I was walking into an apartment that had been put to other use. That is probably because I was walking into an apartment that had been put to other use. In the room we would call the main sanctuary, there…

View original post 513 more words

Leave a Reply

