Do I write for You or the Silent “W”?

These are good questions.

denisebalog...Grace filled devotionals.

The silent "W"The silent “W”…do I write for You?

This poem is dedicate to neighbor, friend, and brother in Christ,

Edmond Sanganyado of “Naked Christian”

formerly “The Chronicles of the Kid Next Door”

http://gracemusing.com/2015/09/19/for-the-first-time-i-am-a-naked-christian-this-is-why/


Blogging for less than a year,

I have asked myself this question many times.


“Do I write for You

or

to see the

Silent “W”?

Do I worship

or

worry?

Do I wavier

or

walk?

Are these words

from my heart,

or

merely just

talk?

Show me Way, Lord,

Wander,

I’m prone to do.

Wonderful,

Counselor,

Mighty God,

Everlasting Father,

Prince of Peace,

my heart

Worships

You!”

Poem by denisebalog


“For to us a child is born,

To us a Son is given;

And the government shall be upon

His shoulder,

And His Name shall be called

Wonderful, Counselor,

Mighty God, Everlasting Father,

Prince of Peace.

Of the increase of His government and of peace

There will be…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

